skip to main content

Courses

Coaching Courses

Learn to Play in a Day

Friday 6th July and Friday 13th July

  • 09:00am - 5:00pm
  • £60pp (lunch included)
  • Max 8 per day

 

Master Class Coaching Courses


Long Game 

(Learn how to control your golf ball)
Tuesday 5th June and Tuesday 4th September, 7:30pm

  • 60 minute session
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class

 

Short Game

(Master the short game and lower your score)
Tuesday 12th June and Tuesday 11th September, 7:30pm

  • 60 minute session
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class

 

Putting

(Gain confidence with a sound technique and pre shot routine)
Tuesday 19th June and Tuesday 18th September, 7:30pm

  • 60 minute session
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class

 

Mental

(Master how to get in the zone mentally)
Tuesday 26th June and Tuesday 25th September, 7:30pm

  • 60 minute session
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class

 

Junior Summer Coaching Camp

Castlereagh Hills Golf Course 

(Three Day Programme)
Tuesday 24th July and Thursday 26th July

  • 09:00am - 3:30pm (each day)
  • £90pp per program (lunch not included)
  • Max 16 per day

 

Castlereagh Hills Golf Course 

(Three Day Programme)
Tuesday 31st July – Thursday 2nd August

  • 09:00am – 3.30pm (each day)
  • £90pp per program (lunch not included)
  • Max 16 per day

 

For further information on Golfing Courses and to book your place, contact the Clubhouse directly on 028 90 448477.